Tremendous Changes In Characters of 'Game Of Thrones' From Season 1 To Season 6

Sep 13, 2016

After waiting impatiently for the new season of Game of Thrones, it is back on our screens with all the mysteries solved. In the new season, the characters of the show have changed a lot. Here is the comparison of characters of season one vs season six.

1. Arya Stark.

Arya Stark.
In season one, we saw Arya as a badass tomboy who excelled as an archer. Now, in season 6, she is a Faceless Assassin and has become a killer, lost her sight as punishment and training herself to use other senses for her skill.

2. Bran Stark.

Bran Stark.
Bran was a young happy boy who was paralyzed after being pushed out from the window. He started to get visions while he was unconscious. Now, Bran is an interesting strapping character who collects signs of past, present and future of the Seven Kingdoms.

3. Jon Snow.

Jon Snow.
Jon Snow, known as bastard son of Eddard Stark, went to live in Winterfell in first season. He became a double agent and Lord Commander later on, but was murdered in season 5.

4. Sansa Stark.

Sansa was a teenager who fell in love with Joffrey not knowing what her future will be. Till now, she has gone through a lot including marrying to psychopaths and hearing about deaths of her family members. She had a reunion with Jon which was emotional.
Tremendous Changes In Characters of 'Game Of Thrones' From Season 1 To Season 6
You might also like
Latest Articles